National Motorcycle Rider's 
   Memorial Association

NMRM Board Contact List

Exec. Director

Name:  J. "Sassy" Bartholow
Phone No:  509.345.2231 Land, or 509.431.7941 Cell
Email Address:  sassyb@nmrm.net 
  
                   
           
     

Chairman:

Name: Mike Larsen
Phone No: 503.378.7313 Land, or 503.884.0228 Cell
Email Address: mikel@nmrm.net 
  
                  

Vice Chair:

Name:  Rhonda Griffiths
Phone No: 509.328.0811 Land, or 509.218.9063
Email Address: rhondag@nmrm.net 
  

Secretary:

Name: Angelica "Angie" Morales
Phone No:  509.960.0797
Email Address:
  

Treasurer:

Name:Jami Hosford
Phone No:479-225-0853
Email Address: jhosford@nmrm.net
  

Chaplain:

Name:Daniel Benson
 Phone No: 208.262.6418 Cell, or 208.819.2427 Chris Cell
 Email Address: danb@nmrm.net 
  
 

Board Member:

 Name: George "Fat Bastard" Waters
 Phone No: 509.797.5105 Cell
 Email Address: georgew@nmrm.net 
  

Board Member:

 Name: Gene Mortimore
 Phone No: 541.993.3725 Cell
 Email Address:  genem@nmrm.net 
  

Board Member:

 Name: Steve Humphrey
 Phone No: 509.397.4410 Land
 Email Address: steveh@nmrm.net 
  

Board Member:

 Name:  Keith Watson
 Phone No: 509.795.4313 Cell
 Email Address: keithw@nmrm.net 
  


NMRM Mail Coordinator     - mailcoordinator@nmrm.net

Mailing Address:

          NMRM
          P.O. Box 6283
          Spokane, WA 99217





© 2012 NMRM National Motorcycle Rider's Memorial Assoc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software